Select Institutes in the country can boast of the kind of transformational academic leadership that Lexicon Group’s Management Institute for Leadership and Excellence has. Stalwarts from the best of academia and industry as teachers, corporate personas and trainers, researchers, consultants et all form the Academic Council at Lexicon MILE. The body is responsible for the maintenance of standards of education, curriculum design, quality checks with pedagogy, teaching and training, inter departmental co-ordination, research, examinations and tests within the Institute, student code of conduct and disciplinary actions thereon, as deemed fit from time to time.

This team of Intellectuals and Top Management representatives from different companies and from different parts of India, travel to Lexicon MILE Pune, once/twice a year, to give their invaluable inputs to guide the Lexicon MILE growth chart of future.

This esteemed list of stalwarts are as follows:

  1. Mr Charan Nagaraj - APPLE, Bangalore
  2. Prof. Rajeev Sharma - IIM-Ahmedabad : Mentor & Guide, Ahmedabad
  3. Mr Ajit Thatte - IIT-Kharagpur, Pune
  4. Prof. M. S. Pillai - Founder Director, SCMLD: Mentor & Guide, Pune
  5. Dr. Vidya Naik - NMIMS, Mumbai
  6. Mr. Praveen Rattan - IIM-Calcutta, Pune
  7. Mr. Aditya Rahul - Allstate, Pune
  8. Mr. Suraj Narain - Searchbourne, Pune
  9. Mr. Pradeep Shashidharan - Virgin Radio, Dubai
10. Mr. Gagandeep Singh - SintexBAPL Ltd, Pune
11. Mr. Kirti Singh - Markets & Markets - Alumni - Lexicon MILE
12. Mr. Neeraj Sharma - Executive Director - Lexicon MILE
13. Prof. Raju Varghese - Dean Academics - Lexicon MILE
Get Brochure
Apply Now
Virtual Tour